PH Gives Visa-Free Stay to Nat'ls From Malaysia, 150 Others

Malaysians and nationals from 150 other countries may now stay longer in the Philippines visa-free from 21 days to 30 days, announced the Department of Foreign Affairs. This privilege is extended to nationals of 151 countries, so long as they have a passport valid for six months beyond their contemplated stay and a return ticket to the country of origin or onward ticket to the next country of destination. The list of countries eligible for 30 days visa-free entry can be obtained through this link: